Is Everybody Ready To ROCK With Guitar Hero Live?!


With just about a week to go until the launch of Guitar Hero Live, Activision and FreeStyleGames have unveiled the next group of tracks that we will be announcing prior to launch! The list is comprised of some classics, as all of the songs below have appeared in previous Guitar Hero games. They are bringing them to Guitar Hero Live to bring just a little bit of that nostalgia back to the living room, and deliver an all-new way to play the songs with the game’s redesigned, six-button guitar controller.

  1. Living Colour – Cult Of Personality

  2. Pat Benatar – Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)

  3. Ratt – Round and Round

  4. Slipknot – Before I Forget

  5. AFI – Girl’s Not Grey

  6. Warrant – Cherry Pie

  7. Incubus – Drive

  8. Faith No More – Epic

  9. Audioslave – Cochise

  10. Survivor – Eye of the Tiger

  11. Queen – We Are The Champions

  12. Disturbed – Down With The Sickness


To say that I’m pretty excited is an understatement and to get everybody ready and excited for launch they’ve announced the official Spotify playlist, which they’ll be updating as new songs become playable in the game. Hit subscribe and stay tuned for updates as new tracks become playable in GHTV!


Leave a Reply


Subscribe To Blog Updates

Amazon Search

Networked Blogs